Update

After clicking through three thousand messages asking me if I want to access this website on my phone, I bring you an update. Apparently my fan on my computer has crapped out completely. I have a friend looking at it, and it should be fixed by the beginning of next week.

6 Responses to “Update”

  1. I miss teh funnnnny! 🙂

  2. tazer proof Says:

    Begins to sound alot like stories I’m told ablout my bonus check for the last three months. But I know the yankee infiltrators is really greedy pricks. If you see any and they claim to work in NOLA give em a ticket/s.
    Tazer em till their teeth fall out too if ya can.

  3. Oh, well how hot could it be in Louisiana? You don’t need no stinkin’ fan!

  4. snigsspot Says:

    Mine is far from crapped out, but it’s having a hell of a time as hot as it’s been the last few days. I did the true redneck thing- popped off the cover and put the Wind Tunnel to cooling it.

    Gotta do whatcha gotta do.

  5. When you get your ‘puter probs fixed, just thought I’d let you know I deleted, Love, Daisy and gone back to my old blog that I missed so much, Katey’s Kafe (www.kateskafe.blogspot.com).

    Hoping you get things fixed soon. Missing your humor big time!

  6. Whar is Jumpout????? Jumpout missed.

Comments are closed.

