Taser XREP

I know the Taser XREP isn’t exactly new. I just think it would be a crime for anyone not to know about this wonderfully gruesome little device. If you’re bored (and if you’re reading this on Saturday, I know you are) watch the following promo from Taser. This thing just amazes me.

Can you imagine riding the lightening for 20 seconds? This thing is amazing, twisted, exceptionally useful, and sadistic all at the same time.

6 Responses to “Taser XREP”

  1. voyeur36 Says:

    Wasnt this what the teams on Heroes use to take down the good/bad guys?

  2. Too bad they don’t have a demo video of someone being shot with it. đŸ˜€

  3. Xiphos, my friend, ask and ye shall receive. Unfortunately, no bad guys were harmed in the making of that video.

  4. Dang. It’s like a heat-seeking missle for cops! I want to narrate that thing. That guy wasn’t excited enough.

  5. good times ……! after veiwing this video I ran out a purchased a taser for my self. you would not beleive how effective it is when trying motivate my teenage boys to clean their room !

    thanks for sharing .~Dave

    * disclaimer……..no actual teenage boys were harmed in the writing of this comment *

  6. It’s a fantastic tool for you all and it looks absolutely wicked!

Comments are closed.

