Naked Dude Gets The Crap Tased Out Of Him

I know, it’s a link to the Huffington Post. I despise HuffPo with every fiber of being, and would not willingly direct any of my readers to that den of asshattery. However, these are special circumstances. This video is too great not send you to it. I don’t know what else to do.

Now, in preparing to view this gem you need to keep in mind two things. First this video is not safe for work. Second, Jealous? Jealous of what?

So click here to view the video. Don’t venture too far away from the video, or you may get covered in batshit, and squirrel turds.

Let this be a lesson to you boys, and girls, when the friendly police man is asking you politely to do something, it’s not a good idea to say “I don’t have to!” Because, actually, you do have to. And you will, one way or the other.

9 Responses to “Naked Dude Gets The Crap Tased Out Of Him”

  1. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Takes a deep breath…) Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Okay, that “said,” I ‘d like to take a minute to say some things:

    1. I have always said that wacky (face it he is probably a liberal) men have no penises. I have been proven correct.

    2. He must have been quite hopped up to take his clothes off in front of folks to show that he has no little guy. In fact, it seemed to be missing. I wonder if he dated Lorena Bobbit.

    3. Ugly and no penis=very sad life.

    4. Hope that woman sanitized her hand.

    The cops were way patient with that guy. He’s the fool that resisted and created the issue. (I found a copy on YouTube, but it was censored and had poor sound. HuffPo will have to do.)

  2. tazer proof Says:

    I wonder if Obamba realizes you guys are running around “torturin” everybody. Soorry but it dont seem to take much to be “torture” nowadays and I’d venture/guess the Tazer is high on the list.

    Or what?, maybe US citizens is still fair game.

    You rightwingextremist guys. just want to see people flipflop on the concrete like spit on a greasy grddle.

  3. Yosemite Sam lives!!!!!

  4. I posted that vid on my blog last week and watched it at least 5x. I kept hoping they’d taze the hippy more and more. Funny stuff!

  5. tazer proof Says:

    Well I finally cranked it out on my dial up. The crowd was a most pathetic bunch of cell phone packing losers. At least the “wizard” was having some kind of life.
    And what’s with the “whole world is watching” like that airhead come from the 60’s, Get something original you dumba$$ F###. Shoulda had a group tazer hug for the whole lot of them.

  6. marvin Says:

    I agree. That crowd was the perfect example of a practical target for that TASER “claymore” you showed us.

    Also, I think we finally have proof that pot shrinks your taliwacker.

  7. Mad Jack Says:

    You know, I cannot imagine what I’d have to tell myself to get me up in the morning, into a uniform complete with a 30 pound equipment belt and in to work on time just to have to deal with some mentally ill self-medicating disorderly conduct looking for a place to happen guy. I really and truly have no clue.

    The police were tolerant, reasonable, more patient than I might have been. They didn’t brutalize or mistreat anyone. It’s likely that none of them will be thanked, and they should be.

    Then we have the crowd of hippie throwbacks with video cams. WTF? What is wrong with these people?

    I just don’t get it. Oh well, this will have to be one of life’s little mysteries.

  8. That dude “had nothing” worth showing.

    Those officers were far more patient than I would have been.

    Surprisingly, the comments on that page had a fairly large number of responses supporting the police.

Comments are closed.

