FYI

I am still around. I have a few post ideas I’ve come up with during this long layoff. I should have those up no later than tomorrow. I also think I am done with Twitter. It’s just one more thing eating into my free time, and I don’t think It generated any traffic. Unless y’all enjoy coming here and reading my messages (I refuse to call anything I do tweeting), I’m getting rid of Twitter. So, how was your week?

5 Responses to “FYI”

  1. We had one decent weather day the whole week. But I did enjoy the heck out of that one day 😀
    As for your tweeting (ducks on that word), I didn’t personally pop over to twitter to read them, but I did read them here.
    I figure if you have something to say, you’ll include it in a post anyhow.
    I am kind of missing the “How not to” posts though (hint)

  2. Don’t worry, I have doozy lined up for next week.

  3. Uh…the weather is hot as hades’ neighbor.

    Really busy with school and have been tired out by it.

    Trainer is kicking my butt.

    My new house has radon.

    Glad you are doing well, and the prayer you provided on the post before this one is great! 🙂

    Hope your wife and young’ns are doing well. 🙂

  4. Read your blog for a while, but never commented. Just wanted to say that your blog has made its way into my daily repertoire, but I refuse to get started on Twitter so I never bothered. Thanks for the read!

  5. Thanks RT, and Allyn

Comments are closed.

