Oh Noez!!!!

Long, heavy work week ahead. I will probably not be around much. I apologize in advance.

5 Responses to “Oh Noez!!!!”

  1. How dare you fall down on your entertaining us duties?!?!?!?

    (Be safe!)

  2. Hope everything goes well, and that you have some really nice OT pay.

    Stay safe.

  3. There is a story out of Deland, Florida about a guy who had to protect himself from his abusive wife with a TASER. If you get a break, you might want to research the event. I have a feeling that your sharp mind will see stuff here that rookies like myself would easily have missed.

    Also, I assume you are too busy to post this week because of all the stripper research you are doing for your promised upcoming article. Remember to always use PPE.

  4. At least you get more chances to zap a few long-haired, maggot-infested, Obama-loving, dope-smoking hippies. Don’t see what you’re complaining about.

Comments are closed.

