Quit Being Such a Pussy About Tasers

What the hell is going on with people these days? Not you people, my readers are filled with kickassery, but there are some whiney ass people tear assing around the country just trying to force their pussification on everyone.

Did you know there is actually a group called The Coalition to Control Tasers? I guess there have been Tasers roaming the countryside attacking unsuspecting citizens. I don’t know about you, but my taser is pretty well controlled. I guess it’s possible when I go to bed my taser sneaks out of the house and tases old grannies and small children while I sleep. I wonder how many members of this coalition have been tased. I wonder how many of them have bathed in the last week?

God forbid some some two-bit crackhead has to ride the lightening. God forbid law enforcement has a relatively safe and effective tool with which to enforce the law. I’m sorry, but if some tweaker with a heart condition gets hopped up on meth, and dies after being tased, I don’t give a rat’s ass. As far as I know, there aren’t cops picking people at random and tasing them for no reason.

I’m sure most of the people that get tased will tell you they were sitting under a shade tree, reading their bible, and contemplating the nature of charity. I got news for you; that ain’t true. That’s just like the guy that calls the police about getting beat up by four black guys for no reason. That just doesn’t happen all that often.

Another thing these anti-taser hippies whine about is when granny gets tased. They act like there is no possible justification for tasing an elderly woman. Have you ever dealt with a cantankerous old woman suffering from dementia? Yes, old people commit crimes for which they need to be arrested. Old people also get committed to the nervous hospital because they flip their lid. Yes, old people resist arrest, and they don’t particularly like the tapioca at the nervous hospital. Would you prefer that I slam old blue haired granny on the pavement and break her hip, or do you think that just maybe granny would rather be in immense pain for five seconds than having to be confined to a wheel chair for the short while she has left on the planet?

Why does anybody listen to these damned granola eating, whiney ass hippies? Have we come to a point as a nation that anytime the babies cry, we give them their pacifier? Let the little assholes cry themselves to sleep. Maybe they’ll wake up in a better mood, and stop throwing their tantrums.

Just because I can’t watch this one enough.

8 Responses to “Quit Being Such a Pussy About Tasers”

  1. USA_Admiral Says:

    Now, that bastard liked getting the juice. His parents must be very proud. “ARRRRGHHH OK”. He hammered him? Drunk people are funny.

  2. tazer proof Says:

    Got me, A good old night stick will leave fond memories alot longer than a taser. Too bad they dont have a vaporize setting like on Star Trek.

    Wonder if he started down the wrong path with “Pussy Ass tests” and just couldnt help himself after that. Thought he was on a oratory roll and was bound to win the debate. Walks off “I’m getting in my short bus now like nothing ever happened”

    Luv to watch great taz video in the morning but played with electricity when I was little.

  3. When my husband was in the hospital several years ago, there was a woman in a room two doors down that was no more than 95 pounds soaking wet. One night it took FOUR nurses–three of them male–to hold her down and administer a sedative.

  4. Canadian Taser Lover Says:

    Great video, seems he was much more pleasant after he got all his electrolites lined up in a row !

  5. That was Hilarious!!!!

  6. That’s one of my very fave taser vids ever. Good stuff!

    Be safe out there.

  7. What a dumbass. There just isn’t anything more to say than that. lol

  8. Uhhm, I’m not a betting man but I would wager $1000 he was hammered LONG before the offficer met him!

Comments are closed.

