For Your Viewing Pleasure

Here’s a little something to keep you entertained while I’m working to keep the streets safe. It’s a video of who I can only imagine is Eric Cartman after years of struggling with his meth habit doing something stupid. Check it out.

7 Responses to “For Your Viewing Pleasure”

  1. Is it wrong that I’m laughing my arse off right now? Oh the beautiful sounds he made when being delightfully tased.

    Riding lawnmowers down the road while drinking isn’t an uncommon occurrence here in The Sticks. However, when the nice officer tells you to pour out your drink, you pour it out. Some fools never learn.

  2. Somehow, the southern accent just makes it.

  3. i know my rights!!!!!!!

    *giggle*

    omg.. i laughed sooo hard!

  4. I saw something like this on one of those compilation shows on TV, except the cop didn’t have to tase the guy. He was so drunk he passed out and fell off the lawnmower.

  5. […] February 11, 2009 at 8:41 pm | In Places of Enlightenment and/or Entertainment | Why hasn’t this shown up on […]

  6. coldsoldier Says:

    In the famous words of Larry the Cable Guy “Thats funny right there, I dont care who you are”. And it goes nicely with my post on 2-12-09 thats theme is ignorance

  7. USA_Admiral Says:

    This is a true classic. Yes, a skinny Eric Cartman. This vid should have an award or something. I can only imagine the ass whoopin that occurred after the tape went off broadcast.

Comments are closed.

