Law Enforcement Humor: Point of Clarification

I have a pretty good idea of who my regular commenters are, but I have lots of readers that don’t comment. I have no clue who those people are. I would assume (dangerous, I know) that some of the hits are people looking for serious law enforcement information that somehow stumbled upon this law enforcement humor site.

This site is about humor, not information. My posts may contain some valid information, but most of it is just me trying to make you laugh. If that’s not what you’re looking for, I apologize.

Being the benevolent oppression technician that I am, I am here to help. If you want solid law enforcement information and issues, I have two great links for you:

The Things Worth Believing In – You may have seen some of tgace’s comments around here. He covers everything from law enforcement issues to martial arts, to the philosophy of warriorship. He even has some funny sprinkled in there. If serious info is what you’re after, that’s where it’s at.

Spartan Cops – These guys have put together a blog that centers around law enforcement use of force topics. They have tons of great links, and posts that will scratch your itch for serious law enforcement information. Well, yeah, I did find them through The Things Worth Believing In, but that’s beside the point. Just go there and learn stuff, damn it.

2 Responses to “Law Enforcement Humor: Point of Clarification”

  1. And here all this time I thought the various Law Enforcement Facts were the gospel.

    I feel let down Jump. Utterly let down.

    Seriously though- your humor is fantastic IMHO. Without some humor, I imagine you guys would burn out early on in your careers. Don’t apologize for what you offer here Jump, as it’s pretty damned important to have a sense of humor in this crappy world and you give us plenty to laugh about.

    That’s why you’re one of my favorites! 🙂

  2. Thanks for the “link love”.

Comments are closed.

