See Ya In A Bit

I probably won’t be around much for a while. I’ve some stuff coming up that’s going to keep me busy. I’ll be back ASAP.

6 Responses to “See Ya In A Bit”

  1. So we’ll see a new post in, say, 2 years?

  2. omg don’t be gone too long.. I just found you.. I’ll read the old stuff while you are away.. You make me laugh…I think I peed…

  3. “a bit”, couple days, couple weeks, couple months? Will it require bail money, backup, or an alibi? so many questions, so little time………

  4. We’ll be here. 🙂

  5. I’ll be patiently awaiting your return and wish you the best of luck with the current “stuff”.

  6. I had a brief break. A bit should be a few days. I’ll update y’all more when I can. Things are looking good for my speedy return to blogging. Hopefully, I’ll have more time next week.

Comments are closed.

