What’s Been Up?

Sorry it’s been so slow around here lately. I hurt my back this weekend doing absolutely nothing, and have been laying in bed high on muscles relaxers since Saturday. The good news is I put some Vagisil® on it, and it’s clearing right up.

I hope to be assailing your sensibilities at a more regular pace again soon. I wrote my latest political satire post for Radioactive Liberty, and it should be up by tomorrow I think, or whenever Lord Fiar decides it’s time. Be looking for that; I you know you wait with baited breath.

I’ll have some more funny up later. I’m going to go take another muscle relaxer, and maybe I can come up with some good material. Aw, who am I kidding, I’ll just go back to sleep. Later folks.

3 Responses to “What’s Been Up?”

  1. This explains a lot. Unfortunately I have no idea what it means. Take care there amigo.

  2. Feel better. šŸ™‚

  3. Hope you’re feeling better soon Jump. I’m not eating worms nor minnows while I wait on your post at Radioactive Liberty. No sir, it just isn’t happening.

Comments are closed.

