Obama Wins!!!!

To my fellow ten percenters out there: WOLVERINES!!!

See you in the camps.

9 Responses to “Obama Wins!!!!”

  1. I’m calling the top bunk. Do you think they’ll have an gas chamber my size?

  2. Well, i’m hoping my gas chamber has that good VX and not that crappy mustard.

  3. I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  4. Heh…wolverines.

  5. Glad to see a few still have a sense of humor.

  6. We need a good sense of humor with all this upcoming material.

  7. Hey, atleast we can’t stop playing defense, and become more, um, offensive.

  8. I am putting a rice patty in my back yard after the “spreading the wealth around” starts.

  9. We are Obama. Resistance is futile. We will be assimilated.

Comments are closed.

